The Internet's Most Trusted Airport Ground Transportation Resource™ | Find the Best Taxi, Shuttle, Limousine & Bus Companies


Book Ground Transportation with Confidence! Mechelle Limousines is a featured advertiser with TransportationReviews.com since January 2008 and participates in our Transportation Guarantee program.

Mechelle Limousines LLC

The Arizona airport ground transportation company called Mechelle Limousines LLC which is located in Phoenix, Arizona was recently rated by our editors and received a GroundCar Score rating of 65. Scores range from 0 to 100. Companies with a high transparency score generally communicate important travel information on their website which may also include transfer rates going to and from Arizona area airports and or other locations.

Submit a Customer Review | Reviews Around The Web

Mechelle Limousines LLC
4224 E. Taro Ln
Phoenix, AZ 85050
602-501-5199
www.mechellelimousines.com

Company Information

SERVICE AREA: Phoenix, Mesa

SERVICE TYPE: Limousine

RATINGS SUMMARY
GROUNDCAR SCORE 65 TOTAL REVIEWS: 8
CONSUMER RATING 5.0 Recommended 100%
Value 5.0 Ease of Reservation 5.0
Timeliness 5.0 Vehicle Appearance 5.0
Driver Attitude 5.0Driver Attire 5.0

1 = Poor, 2 = Below Avg., 3 = Average, 4 = Above Avg., 5 = Great

Edit Info

Refer to our state regulatory page for additional information about agencies which may regulate Mechelle Limousines LLC.

Other websites owned by Mechelle Limousines LLC

www.mechellelimousine.com

GroundSnapshot ™
Mechelle Limousines LLC
www.mechellelimousines.com

Update Snapshot Co. Results State Results
GroundCar Score™ 65 23 Average
Registered Company Name Displayed 90% Displayed
Full Contact Info Displayed 43% Displayed
License Info Displayed 2% Displayed
Airport Transfer Rates Displayed 14% Displayed
Meter or Hourly Rates Not Displayed 9% Displayed
Cancellation Policy Not Displayed 6% Displayed
Fleet Pictures Displayed 47% Displayed

Company Name(s) displayed on www.mechellelimousines.com

  • Mechelle Limousine
Snapshot Footnotes:
  • The Registered Company Name is the name which is registered with the Arizona Corporation Commission, the Arizona Secretary of State, and or the AZ Department of Weights & Measures (ADWM).
  • The AZ Department of Weights & Measures (ADWM) regulates all authorized ground transportation companies who operate within the state of Arizona and whom are under their direct supervision.
  • State Results are compiled from all Arizona ground transportation companies who are listed on www.TransportationReviews.com.
Distance To and From Arizona Area Airports:
Mechelle Limousines LLC of Phoenix, Arizona

Depending on your destination, companies with in close proximity to your desired airport may provide a more reliable ride to and from the airport. Avoid common traveler complaints including a late pick-up or no-show by the driver.

Approximate Distance from 4224 E. Taro Ln Phoenix, AZ 85050

  • Phoenix-Mesa Gateway Airport: 45 miles to the AZA Airport.
  • Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl Airport: 19 miles to the PHX Airport.
  • Tucson Intl Airport: 136 miles to the TUS Airport.
  • Yuma Intl Airport: 201 miles to the YUM Airport.
Associated Names From Around The Web
Mechelle Limousines LLC of Phoenix, Arizona

Arizona ground transportation companies may advertise their airport transportation service under one or more different company names. The following business names are listed by other third-party directory websites and or company owned sites and may be related to Mechelle Limousines LLC.

  • Mechelle Limousine

Consumer Review for Mechelle Limousines LLC

Dispute Review

  • Title: Best Limo In Phoenix

    Date of Service: 1/6/2011

    Type of Charter:

    Maryland Gymnastics Champions from Win-Win gymnastics were in Phoenix for National meet when Mr. Fred from Mechelle Limo drove all 10 gymnasts round trip Phoenix-Scottsdale for practice! Beautiful champagne color stretch Chrysler 300- clean, friendly, on-time and professional! Mr. Fred even chilled cases of water for gymnasts! Best service and exceeded our expectations! Highly recommend! Thank you Mechelle Limo and Mr. Fred! These gymnasts give you the Gold Medal!

    Comments posted on 1/10/2011 by reviewer: Kathy Musselman
    Overall Rating 5.0
    Recommended Yes
    Value 5
    Ease of Reservation5
    Timeliness5
    Vehicle Appearance5
    Driver Attitude5
    Driver Attire5

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Mechelle Limousines LLC

Dispute Review

  • Title: Excellent, Impeccable Service

    Date of Service: 9/14/2010

    Type of Charter: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX)

    Wonderful service in every way, made my arrival and departure smooth and easy.... appreciated timeliness and willingness to go the extra mile when asked to bring bottled water (case) upon my arrival .... So I could have extra in my hotel room for my extended stay...recommend most highly..will use again when return to Phoenix.

    Comments posted on 9/17/2010 by reviewer: Amy J. Holland, MD
    Overall Rating 5.0
    Recommended Yes
    Value 5
    Ease of Reservation5
    Timeliness5
    Vehicle Appearance5
    Driver Attitude5
    Driver Attire5

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Mechelle Limousines LLC

Dispute Review

  • Title: Thank You Fred At Mechelle Limo

    Date of Service: 4/15/2010

    Type of Charter: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX)

    My college age son missed his flight to Tucson. The best he could get was a flight to Phoenix. He's too young to rent a car. On short notice, for an 11 p.m. pick up, Fred, at Mechelle Limousines LLC provided my son with prompt, reliable, and professional transportation for the two hour drive from Phoenix Airport to Tucson. Many thanks from a relieved father.

    Comments posted on 4/16/2010 by reviewer: Not Displayed
    Overall Rating 5.0
    Recommended Yes
    Value 5
    Ease of Reservation5
    Timeliness5
    Vehicle Appearance5
    Driver Attitude5
    Driver Attire5

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Mechelle Limousines LLC

Dispute Review

  • Title: Excellent Service All Around

    Date of Service: 10/8/2008

    Type of Charter: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX)

    Everything about the limousine service is excellent. Far superior to other ground transportation services I have used at Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport. I recommend it without hesitation.

    Comments posted on 10/9/2008 by reviewer: Not Displayed
    Overall Rating 5.0
    Recommended Yes
    Value 5
    Ease of Reservation5
    Timeliness5
    Vehicle Appearance5
    Driver Attitude5
    Driver Attire5

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Mechelle Limousines LLC

Dispute Review

  • Title: Impressive

    Date of Service: 3/13/2008

    Type of Charter: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX)

    I booked the reservation based on other reviews and was totally blown away. The driver, was waiting for me at the airport, courteous, and knowledgeable about the area. I arrived to my meeting in the most beautiful white stretch limo... for $5 more than a cab! Thank you so much, (driver name withheld). I will recommend Mechelle Limousines LLC to everyone I know who is going to the Phoenix area.

    Comments posted on 3/15/2008 by reviewer: Not Displayed
    Overall Rating 5.0
    Recommended Yes
    Value 5
    Ease of Reservation5
    Timeliness5
    Vehicle Appearance5
    Driver Attitude5
    Driver Attire5

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Mechelle Limousines LLC

Dispute Review

  • Title: You Have To See It To Believe It

    Date of Service: 1/15/2008

    Type of Charter: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX)

    I used Mechelle Limousines LLC from the Sky Harbor Airport on my way back home from a vacation and was floored by the quality of limousine and service they provided. I have used many limo companies in the past and I would have to say that this is the only one I will use in the future. If you are looking for a top of the line vechicle that has every possible amenity then Mechelle Limousine should be your first and only choice. I would recommend this company to my friends and family.

    Comments posted on 2/5/2008 by reviewer: Justin Roberge
    Overall Rating 5.0
    Recommended Yes
    Value 5
    Ease of Reservation5
    Timeliness5
    Vehicle Appearance5
    Driver Attitude5
    Driver Attire5

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Mechelle Limousines LLC

Dispute Review

  • Title: Excellent Service

    Date of Service: 1/22/2008

    Type of Charter: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX)

    Took a chance making reservations for three trips from PHX to hotel for a group at different arrival times. Mechelle Limousine assured me all would be well and it was. Prompt, polite, safe. We even used for our return trips and will use again when in town.

    Comments posted on 1/25/2008 by reviewer: Not Displayed
    Overall Rating 5.0
    Recommended Yes
    Value 5
    Ease of Reservation5
    Timeliness5
    Vehicle Appearance5
    Driver Attitude5
    Driver Attire5

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Mechelle Limousines LLC

Dispute Review

  • Title: Mechelle Limousine Is First Class 5 Stars

    Date of Service: 11/30/2007

    Type of Charter: Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX)

    I use limos for a number of business, holiday, and general ground transportation sources. We require the best available for our VIPs & guest speakers. Mechelle Limousine is the first choice at Sky Harbor. They understand the importance of service.

    Comments posted on 1/4/2008 by reviewer: Lynn B. Knight
    Overall Rating 5.0
    Recommended Yes
    Value 5
    Ease of Reservation5
    Timeliness5
    Vehicle Appearance5
    Driver Attitude5
    Driver Attire5

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Reviews Around The Web

- Top of Page -

Disclaimer: The reviews posted on the site are written by travelers who claim to be a customer of an airport ground transportation company. Customer ratings, feedback, comments, testimonials and opinions contained within displayed reviews, do not represent the views of www.TransportationReviews.com (the site) which is owned by Smart Ride Media™. Companies and Visitors are responsible for policing all written reviews and to notify the site about any potential false rating & review which may violate the site guidelines. The GroundCar Score™ is an objective score that is based on the site interpretation of transparency. The site does not guarantee accuracy of displayed data nor endorse or recommend any companies. All users of the site should consider all factors and sources including evidence of an operating permit(s) and liability insurance before contracting with any ground transportation companies.