The Internet's Most Trusted Airport Ground Transportation Resource™ | Find the Best Taxi, Shuttle, Limousine & Bus Companies

Denver Lincoln Limousine Inc

The Colorado airport ground transportation company called Denver Lincoln Limousine Inc which is located in Greenwood Village, Colorado was recently rated by our editors and received a GroundCar Score rating of 100. Scores range from 0 to 100. Companies with a high transparency score generally communicate important travel information on their website which may also include transfer rates going to and from Colorado area airports and or other locations.

Submit a Customer Review | License Status | Reviews Around The Web

Denver Lincoln Limousine Inc
4950 S. Yosemite St. F2-216
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303-741-5466
www.denverlincolnlimousine.com

Company Information

SERVICE AREA: Denver, Colorado Springs

SERVICE TYPE: Limousine

RATINGS SUMMARY
GROUNDCAR SCORE 100 TOTAL REVIEWS: 9
CONSUMER RATING 4.5 Recommended 78%
Value 4.4 Ease of Reservation 3.8
Timeliness 4.5 Vehicle Appearance 5.0
Driver Attitude 4.9Driver Attire 4.9

1 = Poor, 2 = Below Avg., 3 = Average, 4 = Above Avg., 5 = Great

Edit Info

Refer to our state regulatory page for additional information about agencies which may regulate Denver Lincoln Limousine Inc.

GroundNews™ on Denver Lincoln Limousine Inc

  • 1/6/2012 The owner of a Denver limo company faces charges after prosecutors say he pretended to be a state trooper.

Other websites owned by Denver Lincoln Limousine Inc

www.741limo.com, www.denverlimousineservice.org, www.denverlincolnlimousine.net

GroundSnapshot ™
Denver Lincoln Limousine Inc
www.denverlincolnlimousine.com

Update Snapshot Co. Results State Results
GroundCar Score™ 100 26 Average
Registered Company Name Displayed 76% Displayed
Full Contact Info Displayed 39% Displayed
License Info Displayed 7% Displayed
Airport Transfer Rates Displayed 41% Displayed
Meter or Hourly Rates Displayed 13% Displayed
Cancellation Policy Displayed 14% Displayed
Fleet Pictures Displayed 40% Displayed
Snapshot Footnotes:
  • The Registered Company Name is the name which is registered with the Colorado Secretary of State, and or the Colorado Public Utilities Commission.
  • The Colorado Public Utilities Commission regulates all authorized ground transportation companies who operate within the state of Colorado and whom are under their direct supervision.
  • State Results are compiled from all Colorado ground transportation companies who are listed on www.TransportationReviews.com.

Consumer Review for Denver Lincoln Limousine Inc

Dispute Review

  • Title: Great experience

    Date of Service: 10/13/2012

    Type of Charter: Denver Intl Airport (DEN)

    This was my first experience using Denver Lincoln Limousine. I purchased a Groupon and decided to used it for our vacation. The reservation process was simple, just fill out a form online and I received the confirmation within a couple days. For the pick up to the airport the driver called to let me know she was close and she arrived right on time. The service had upgraded us to the SUV and the ride to the airport was very comfortable. Upon our return the driver had left a voice message, letting us know he was at the airport ready to pick us up. I called him and he told us where to meet him which was helpful due to the construction. The return was also very comfortable. I am using Denver Lincoln Limo again.

    Comments posted on 4/14/2013 by reviewer: Not Displayed
    Overall Rating 4.8
    Recommended Yes
    Value 5
    Ease of Reservation4
    Timeliness5
    Vehicle Appearance5
    Driver Attitude5
    Driver Attire5

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Denver Lincoln Limousine Inc

Dispute Review

  • Title: Peace of Mind

    Date of Service: 6/23/2012

    Type of Charter: Denver Intl Airport (DEN)

    Our flight was delayed 4 hours. Denver Lincoln Limo kept track of our changes and were waiting for us outside the baggage claim. It was a great peace of mind, especially traveling with small kids.

    Comments posted on 6/26/2012 by reviewer: Not Displayed
    Overall Rating 5.0
    Recommended Yes
    Value 5
    Ease of Reservation5
    Timeliness5
    Vehicle Appearance5
    Driver Attitude5
    Driver Attire5

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Denver Lincoln Limousine Inc

Dispute Review

  • Title: No Customer Service Focus Whatsoever

    Date of Service: 12/22/2011

    Type of Charter: Denver Intl Airport (DEN)

    We got a groupon for Denver Lincoln Limousine. Like the previous post, we made the reservation and never heard back. Finally we called and they said "oh yes, we've had a lot of people complain that they didn't receive the acknowledgement. We'll email it again to you". Okay, fine... cut to the day of our travel. It had snowed a lot the night before, and we were concerned about the roads. We figured they'd show up early for our 7am pickup to the airport, but by the pick-up time, no call. So we call them and are told "yes, the snow has made it so that 5 of our drivers can't make it out today so we're stuck with only 3 drivers who have been up since 3am." "Um. Okay. Well, would have been nice to know earlier, but are they on their way?" "I don't know..." "well could you please check?"... wait five minutes and the gal is back on the line "Well, all 3 of our drivers are bringing clients to the airport right now, and we're being told it's a good 1 1/2 - 2 hours drive to the airport from your area". Me - "I see. Well, we'd like to cancel our reservation as it looks like we now need to get ourselves to the airport". You'd think they would see what kind of issues they were having and would call their "clients" who have reservations. And now we're returning 10 days later from our Christmas holiday, having never received a call or an email apologizing. Phone rings while we're in the airport and it's the limousine service saying "we've got a car standing by at the airport in case you need a ride home" Really?! You'd think a call to first apologize, then ask if we'd need a ride home, given of course, that we had to drive ourselves at the last minute and incur an additional expense for parking. "No, we cancelled our reservation since you guys never showed up, and we had to drive ourselves to the airport." They say okay, and 10 minutes later we get a call FINALLY apologizing for the snafu and saying that they'd like to make it up to us somehow and for us to call them when it's a good time to talk. These people are unprofessional, and have no idea what good customer support is all about. I would recommend taking a taxi before using them again, as at least with a taxi, you know they'll show up because they do care about the reputation of their company. We've cancelled our groupon and thankfully they (Groupon) are a company that does care about providing good customer service, so we're getting our full refund. The additional parking expenses we're just going to have to eat. But at least we learned never to use this limo company again.

    Comments posted on 1/8/2012 by reviewer: Not Displayed
    Overall Rating 1.0
    Recommended No
    Value 1
    Ease of Reservation1
    Timeliness1
    Vehicle AppearanceN/A
    Driver AttitudeN/A
    Driver AttireN/A

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Denver Lincoln Limousine Inc

Dispute Review

  • Title: Very Impressed

    Date of Service: 11/24/2011

    Type of Charter: Denver Intl Airport (DEN)

    I tried Denver Lincoln Limousine because I was going on vacation and they offered a Groupon. I will use them again at regular price. Like many companies that offer a Groupon, they were overwhelmed by the response but to their credit, they delivered. The pick up was timely, and the call from the driver that morning telling me he'd be there early put my mind at east, the ride to the airport was comfortable and being dropped at the curb reserved for limos kept us away from the crowds. Upon our return, even though our flight was an hour late, the driver was there and being able to get into a warm car on a cold December morning was great. I will use Denver Lincoln Limo. again!

    Comments posted on 12/19/2011 by reviewer: Not Displayed
    Overall Rating 4.8
    Recommended Yes
    Value 5
    Ease of Reservation4
    Timeliness5
    Vehicle Appearance5
    Driver Attitude5
    Driver Attire5

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Denver Lincoln Limousine Inc

Dispute Review

  • Title: DIA Round Trip Experience was Great

    Date of Service: 9/30/2011

    Type of Charter: Denver Intl Airport (DEN)

    I was introduced to Denver Lincoln Limousine through a Groupon offer. Not only was the offer compelling, but the level of service was great. The owner, Andy, was our driver both to and from DIA. The Lincoln Town Car was spotless, bottled water was provided, and Andy was a very courteous and safe driver. He was also punctual in both arriving at our house and in being at the airport to pick us up when we returned. We would not hesitate to use Andy's service again, even if we don't get another Groupon deal! Highly recommended.

    Comments posted on 12/15/2011 by reviewer: Not Displayed
    Overall Rating 4.8
    Recommended Yes
    Value 5
    Ease of Reservation4
    Timeliness5
    Vehicle Appearance5
    Driver Attitude5
    Driver Attire5

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Denver Lincoln Limousine Inc

Dispute Review

  • Title: Top Rate

    Date of Service: 9/18/2011

    Type of Charter: Denver International Airport (DEN)

    We purchased a Groupon deal. The response they had was overwhelming. I had to call a few times to get through, but had absolutely no problems with setting up the round trip for us. The driver was such a neat guy and he not only drove us to DIA, but picked us up on our return trip home. I have referred them to out of town business partners and know that Denver Lincoln Limo Service will take good care of them! Thank you Andy and also thanks to your crew. Keep up the good work.

    Comments posted on 10/4/2011 by reviewer: Not Displayed
    Overall Rating 5.0
    Recommended Yes
    Value 5
    Ease of Reservation5
    Timeliness5
    Vehicle Appearance5
    Driver Attitude5
    Driver Attire5

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Denver Lincoln Limousine Inc

Dispute Review

  • Title: Great Way To End A Trip

    Date of Service: 9/23/2011

    Type of Charter: Denver International Airport (DEN)

    My family and I were returning to Denver after a number of weeks overseas. I called from Australia to check on availability and then submitted the online reservation form. We called from baggage claim in Denver and our driver arrived in a few minutes. We piled in two adults, a child, and a mountain of luggage and had a very relaxing drive home. The cost was less than for three of us to take the blue van shuttles, no hassle, no extra stops, and much more comfortable seats. What a great way to end a jet-lagged trip!

    Comments posted on 10/3/2011 by reviewer: Travis Moore
    Overall Rating 4.7
    Recommended Yes
    Value 5
    Ease of Reservation5
    Timeliness5
    Vehicle Appearance5
    Driver Attitude4
    Driver Attire4

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Denver Lincoln Limousine Inc

Dispute Review

  • Title: These People Are Mentally Retarded

    Date of Service: 9/14/2011

    Type of Charter: Denver International Airport (DEN)

    I tried to make a phone reservation. The service rep couldn't figure out what I wanted, kept asking me to send an email. I already had, no response. When I asked again if I could make this reservation on the phone, she accused me of having an attitude, and wouldn't listen to what I was trying to say. Some way to treat a potential customer. I think she was mentally retarded. Save yourself some grief. Go elsewhere.

    Comments posted on 9/14/2011 by reviewer: Paul Sirotta
    Overall Rating 1.0
    Recommended No
    Value N/A
    Ease of Reservation1
    TimelinessN/A
    Vehicle AppearanceN/A
    Driver AttitudeN/A
    Driver AttireN/A

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Denver Lincoln Limousine Inc

Dispute Review

  • Title: Denver Lincoln Limousine, Inc

    Date of Service: 5/13/2011

    Type of Charter: Denver International Airport (DEN)

    Great customer service, friendly, smooth ride and quiet. I was able to complete 3 work related calls and enjoy the drive. Timely and affordable.

    Comments posted on 5/16/2011 by reviewer: Not Displayed
    Overall Rating 4.8
    Recommended Yes
    Value 4
    Ease of Reservation5
    Timeliness5
    Vehicle Appearance5
    Driver Attitude5
    Driver Attire5

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Reviews Around The Web

- Top of Page -

Disclaimer: The reviews posted on the site are written by travelers who claim to be a customer of an airport ground transportation company. Customer ratings, feedback, comments, testimonials and opinions contained within displayed reviews, do not represent the views of www.TransportationReviews.com (the site) which is owned by Smart Ride Media™. Companies and Visitors are responsible for policing all written reviews and to notify the site about any potential false rating & review which may violate the site guidelines. The GroundCar Score™ is an objective score that is based on the site interpretation of transparency. The site does not guarantee accuracy of displayed data nor endorse or recommend any companies. All users of the site should consider all factors and sources including evidence of an operating permit(s) and liability insurance before contracting with any ground transportation companies.