The Internet's Most Trusted Airport Ground Transportation Resource™ | Find the Best Taxi, Shuttle, Limousine & Bus Companies

Elegance Transportation Inc

The Florida airport ground transportation company called Elegance Transportation Inc which is located in Orlando, Florida was recently rated by our editors and received a GroundCar Score rating of 50. Scores range from 0 to 100. Companies with a high transparency score generally communicate important travel information on their website which may also include transfer rates going to and from Florida area airports and or other locations.

Submit a Customer Review | Reviews Around The Web

Elegance Transportation Inc
2209 Victoria Falls Dr.
Orlando, FL 32824
407-442-3112
www.elegancetransportation.com

Company Information

SERVICE AREA: Orlando, Sanford

SERVICE TYPE: Limousine

RATINGS SUMMARY
GROUNDCAR SCORE 50 TOTAL REVIEWS: 5
CONSUMER RATING 1.8 Recommended 0%
Value 1.0 Ease of Reservation 2.3
Timeliness 1.4 Vehicle Appearance 2.7
Driver Attitude 1.7Driver Attire 2.7

1 = Poor, 2 = Below Avg., 3 = Average, 4 = Above Avg., 5 = Great

Edit Info

Refer to our state regulatory page for additional information about agencies which may regulate Elegance Transportation Inc.

Other websites owned by Elegance Transportation Inc

www.disneylimousineservice.com, www.disneyworldtransportation.net, www.exquisitetowncar.com, www.limousineorlando.com, www.mcolimousine.com, www.orlandoairportlimousine.com, www.orlandoairporttransportation.com, www.orlandolimo.net, www.orlandolimousine.net, www.orlandolimousineservices.com, www.orlandotowncar.com, www.portcanaveraltransportation.com, www.tampaairportlimousine.com

GroundSnapshot ™
Elegance Transportation Inc
www.elegancetransportation.com

Update Snapshot Co. Results State Results
GroundCar Score™ 50 24 Average
Registered Company Name Displayed 89% Displayed
Full Contact Info Displayed 42% Displayed
License Info Not Displayed 5% Displayed
Airport Transfer Rates Displayed 20% Displayed
Meter or Hourly Rates Not Displayed 9% Displayed
Cancellation Policy Not Displayed 5% Displayed
Fleet Pictures Displayed 54% Displayed

Company Name(s) displayed on www.elegancetransportation.com

  • Elegance Luxury Transportation Inc
Snapshot Footnotes:
  • The Registered Company Name is the name which is registered with the Florida Dept of State Division of Corporations, and or the Public Transportation Commission.
  • The Public Transportation Commission assigns a permit number to all authorized ground transportation companies who operate in the state of Florida and whom are under their direct supervision.
  • State Results are compiled from all Florida ground transportation companies who are listed on www.TransportationReviews.com.
Associated Names From Around The Web
Elegance Transportation Inc of Orlando, Florida

Florida ground transportation companies may advertise their airport transportation service under one or more different company names. The following business names are listed by other third-party directory websites and or company owned sites and may be related to Elegance Transportation Inc.

  • Disney Limousine Service
  • Elegance Disney World Limousine Transportation Service
  • Elegance Luxury Transportation Inc
  • Exquisite Town Car
  • Galaxy Limousine Transportation Service
  • Kismat Transportation Inc
  • MCO Limousine Inc
  • McoLimousine
  • OAL Llimousine Inc
  • Orlando Airport Limousine
  • Orlando Airport Transportation
  • Orlando Limo
  • Orlando Limousine
  • Port Canaveral Transportation Inc

Consumer Review for Elegance Transportation Inc

Dispute Review

  • Title: Worst Limo Company

    Date of Service: 11/9/2013

    Type of Charter: Orlando Intl Airport (MCO)

    We booked them for our wedding and they did not show up. After calling to see what happened, we were told that the limo (I guess they only have one?!?) broke down almost 4 hours earlier while transporting another wedding party. They were unable to arrange other transportation for us, so just left us stranded in a parking lot. We had to call the local "pay-what-you-want" cab, and abandon our scheduled photo ops at set locations while we waited 45 minutes for the cabs. That was not how I envisioned my grand entrance to my reception. Ruined my wedding, and probably the wedding in which the [one] limo broke down. Congratulations on your awesome customer service!

    Comments posted on 11/20/2013 by reviewer: Not Displayed
    Overall Rating 1.0
    Recommended No
    Value 1
    Ease of Reservation1
    Timeliness1
    Vehicle AppearanceN/A
    Driver AttitudeN/A
    Driver AttireN/A

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Elegance Transportation Inc

Dispute Review

  • Title: Never Showed

    Date of Service: 6/3/2012

    Type of Charter: Orlando Intl Airport (MCO)

    Limo never showed up at the airport. When I called them they showed no record of my schedule, ( but they sure didn't miss charging my credit card)very poor customer service and worst than that they just don't give a damm. My suggestion use someone else.

    Comments posted on 10/23/2012 by reviewer: TODD GRAIL
    Overall Rating 1.0
    Recommended No
    Value 1
    Ease of ReservationN/A
    Timeliness1
    Vehicle AppearanceN/A
    Driver AttitudeN/A
    Driver AttireN/A

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Elegance Transportation Inc

Dispute Review

  • Title: Terrible Service

    Date of Service: 6/18/2011

    Type of Charter: Special Occasion

    I hired this company for my wedding, they promised a red carpet and all and delivered nothing but horrible service. First of all I reserved an Escalade and was sent a Hummer which I absolutely dislike! The Hummer was dirty, the AC did not function properly and there were no drinks and much less no ice. After the ceremony they change the ugly Hummer to an Excursion which was worth much less than the Escalade, and was in worst condition than the Hummer. There were dirty cups, napkins, and empty bottles everywhere. They brought water bottles that were not even in sufficient amount for my party of 17! Then they were booked till 6, dropped us off at 4 and left and did not return until called to come back. The drivers were not friendly and much less professional. When I called to about to complain about the difference in price between an Escursion and an Escalade they gave me a hard time about offering me a refund. That was 3 weeks ago, I still do not have the refund they were supposed to give me.

    Comments posted on 7/14/2011 by reviewer: Not Displayed
    Overall Rating 1.8
    Recommended No
    Value 1
    Ease of Reservation2
    Timeliness3
    Vehicle Appearance1
    Driver Attitude1
    Driver Attire3

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Elegance Transportation Inc

Dispute Review

  • Title: Horrible Service

    Date of Service: 6/1/2010

    Type of Charter: Orlando International Airport (MCO)

    We requested a private sedan for a round trip service from Orlando Airport to Port Canaveral. We left the cruise ship exactly at the time we specified when making our reservation. Our driver had arrived an hour earlier than scheduled and since we had not yet departed the ship, the driver left with another passenger. Were forced to wait 45 minutes for another driver to come pick us up (This was only after several angry phone calls. Apparently if we hadn't called, we would have waited longer for our same driver to drop off the other passenger and come back). When you book a private sedan, SUV, or limousine, you expect a higher level of service. Despite their name, this company clearly does not understand the meaning of elegance. Even if you are left behind and try to look for alternative transportation, as we were, the company is quick to point out that canceling at the last minute would not result in you getting your payment refunded. Overall, I highly recommend you stay away from this company!

    Comments posted on 10/7/2010 by reviewer: Not Displayed
    Overall Rating 2.0
    Recommended No
    Value 1
    Ease of Reservation3
    Timeliness1
    Vehicle Appearance4
    Driver Attitude1
    Driver Attire2

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Consumer Review for Elegance Transportation Inc

Dispute Review

  • Title: Left Stranded at Port Canaveral

    Date of Service: 5/29/2010

    Type of Charter: Orlando International Airport (MCO)

    Pre-paid for round trip SUV from Orlando airport to Port Canaveral and back one week later. First leg of trip was great - there on time and pleasant/helpful driver. On return trip they were a no show. Not only was pre-paid SUV not there at appointed time but was told another "car" could not get to us before 40 minutes. Very unprofessional and I still have not received the promised refund.

    Comments posted on 6/9/2010 by reviewer: Not Displayed
    Overall Rating 2.3
    Recommended No
    Value 1
    Ease of Reservation3
    Timeliness1
    Vehicle Appearance3
    Driver Attitude3
    Driver Attire3

    Reviews may be edited for length and clarity

Reviews Around The Web

- Top of Page -

Disclaimer: The reviews posted on the site are written by travelers who claim to be a customer of an airport ground transportation company. Customer ratings, feedback, comments, testimonials and opinions contained within displayed reviews, do not represent the views of www.TransportationReviews.com (the site) which is owned by Smart Ride Media™. Companies and Visitors are responsible for policing all written reviews and to notify the site about any potential false rating & review which may violate the site guidelines. The GroundCar Score™ is an objective score that is based on the site interpretation of transparency. The site does not guarantee accuracy of displayed data nor endorse or recommend any companies. All users of the site should consider all factors and sources including evidence of an operating permit(s) and liability insurance before contracting with any ground transportation companies.